Emily & Ross B.

Emily & Ross B.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily & Ross can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Michael V.
Michael V.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily and Ross are the true god and goddess of dog sitting, very warm and friendly home, their love and commitment for animals must be admired, she went the extra mile to take pictures periodically , which was heart warming . I will always be thankful for their patience and care of my boy Tobi ... thanks guys, u rock !!!!

Emily & Ross B.
Emily & Ross B.
Amanda N.
Amanda N.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily and Ross were great. Emily worked around my schedule for a meeting, drop off and pick up. I got daily updates and pictures which made it so much easier being away from my pup!! He got a lot of exercise, attention and care while I was away. Would definitely use them again :)

Emily & Ross B.
Emily & Ross B.
Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily & Ross were great with Zoey, she was well cared for and got some good playtime with their dogs. We will be using them again for sure...thanks!

Emily & Ross B.
Emily & Ross B.

About Emily & Ross

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, home most of the day!

Welcome! My partner, Ross, and I would love to take care of your dogs! We are both animal lovers who grew up with dogs of all shapes and sizes. We have a sweet and very silly 4-year-old female lab mix, and we also have a playful male heeler mix who is about 4 years old. Both of our dogs are fixed and are great with other dogs. They love to run and play and will ...

What Emily & Ross would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if your dog is fixed and current on all of his/her medication and vaccines. We would like to make sure your dog is comfortable being around and playing with our dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily & Ross' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily & Ross' Pets

Billie Jean

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Sydney

Australian Cattle Dog and Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.