Services

Dog Boarding

£18
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Ludmila T.
Ludmila T.
Apr 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Have usual 5 star!!!!Thank you for your help!

Emily P.
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

I was concerned Pearl would have anxiety issues as it is the longest we have left her with somebody else, but she clearly settled very well with her holiday family:).
Emily kept in touch via whatsapp and it was lovely to see Peral enjoying herself.
I will definitely book with Emily again. highly recommend.

Emily P.
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Pearl seemed to really have enjoyed her day with Emily and so did Emily :). thank you.

Emily P.

About Emily

30
years of experience

Country walks an snuggles on the sofa 🐶

My name is Emily and my partner is called Andrew we are animal lovers that have the space an time to look after your fur baby.

Andrew works full time as an air conditioning engineer and I work 12 hours a week as a bakery assistant. We have a son whos nearly 4 he loves animals especially dogs.

We live in a house in a little country village called Holbrook in a very quiet road ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.