Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Reina D.
Reina D.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

I can't say enough great things about Emily and the care she gave my pup! She was loving, thoughtful and patient. She allowed my pup to sleep her and her pup. Our pups played all day and had fun walks to the park. I highly recommend Emily to anyone looking for quality and trustworthy care for their pup. I would definitely use Emily's services again. Thanks so much Emily!

Emily O.
Emily O.
Lynn Z.
Lynn Z.
Aug 15, 2018

Emily is awesome! I met Emily soon after we both got puppies. Our puppies became best friends and Emily has watched my boy on numerous occasions! I am a bit (!!) of a overprotective fur mom, but I have no qualms about bringing my pup to Emily's house. She is SO caring, patient and responsible and always takes such good care of him. I will admit that I have worried he wouldn't want to come back ...

Emily O.
Emily O.

About Emily

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home, love park breaks!

Hi! I am a South End resident, dog owner, and member of neighborhood dog committee who can't wait to care for your pup! My goldendoodle and I spend a lot of time at local parks and would love for your dog to join us (or not, if they aren't into the park scene). We can also go for a run or a walk, or just stay home for snuggles on the couch. I'm comfortable with ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Please tell me everything I should know about your pup. How often and how much do they eat? Favorite toys? Treats? Commands that work best? General routine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Doodlebug

Goldendoodle
3 years, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

We spend a lot of time at local parks, but we also enjoy heading out for a run or a walk. And of course, lots of couch snuggles!

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.