Emily M.

Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mikayla J.
Mikayla J.
Apr 18, 2018

Emily cared for my 13-week-old Australian Shepherd just weeks after we got her. She did a wonderful job! Our puppy is a psychological service animal and a therapy animal, so she has gone through specific training. Emily did a great job keeping to our training and routines for our dog while we were away. She made sure our puppy had lots of exercise and continued her socialization while we were gone. Emily was also very ...

Emily M.
Emily M.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will run/jog with good doggos

I am very attentive to detail and will follow your instructions exactly.

My family grew up with a mini schnoodle that I helped care for, and I’ve had years of experience pet-sitting for neighbors or just being home all day with our family doggo.

I do work full-time but with at least a week’s notice I can work walks and visits into my day. I am very available in the evening and on ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I am open to caring for all doggos. I just like a heads up if they are jumpers/scratchers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Lina

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Rat Terrier
3 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

I am very active and enjoy long walks, hikes and runs, depending on what the dog enjoys.

I also enjoy dog friendly business in town such ad Common Grounds, Fuzzy’s, and the Farmers Market if you give your doggo permission to ce with.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.