Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Christy J.
Christy J.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is wonderful! The boys took to her immediately and had a wonderful visit with her. She communicated well and gave us confidence in her taking care of our boys. She went above and beyond what was expected and we cannot say enough good things about about her or ask for more. We highly recommend her!

Emily M.
Emily M.
Marty M.
Marty M.
Aug 28, 2018

Work takes me out of town often and Emily will stay all night at my house with my dogs. ( I have 4). I have used her services for about a 18 months. She is great with the dogs and they love her. Extremely reliable and I never worry about anything at home when I know Emily is there. She can also administer eye drops and meds when needed. I would highly recommend her to anyone ...

Emily M.
Emily M.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Aug 27, 2018

Emily has taken excellent care of my two dogs several times! Anytime I go on vacation it's nice knowing my mind can be at ease because I know she treats them like they are her own! She's loves playing with my dogs and I can always rest assured they are loved on and fed/watered on the same schedule I have them on! When I return home it's as if I was never gone because ...

Emily M.
Emily M.

About Emily

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Huge Animal Lover

Hi guys, I am available in home, or I can stay in at your home. I have a large back yard and a playful dog and cat of my own. I offer more than just “animal sitting.” At my home your pets are treated as if they were mine. (Mine is one spoiled pup and cat! lol) At your home I water plants, get the mail etc. I also promise I leave the house as ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Any breeds welcome! Must be friendly to other dogs or atleast able to tolerate them. My dog is crate trained and can be put up/out in the yard if it gets to overwhelming for the house guest(s) Presley does like to play, but she is never rough and has never shown any aggression to other animals or people of any age.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Presley Ann

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 38 lbs.

Cash

Cat
1 year, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Whitley

German Shepherd Dog
5 months old, 30 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

I live near a neighborhood that is great for walking. I have a huge yard for fetch and other games. It all really depends on your pet and what it likes.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.