House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Lindsey G.
Lindsey G.
Dec 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was fantastic! Very kind and responsible. She took great care of our pup and house :) I will definitely be reaching out to Emily again!

Emily M.
Emily M.
Jenny S.
Jenny S.
Nov 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was great! Very responsible. House looks exactly the same as it did when we left and dogs were clearly fed and happy. We got some cute pictures of them on walks, too! Emily was very easy to contact and there were no issues whatsoever.

Emily M.
Emily M.
sylvia B.
sylvia B.
Oct 12, 2017

Emily is highly responsible and adores dogs of all shapes and sizes. As a child she walked and cared for the neighbor's dogs and cat when they were away. She also walks and plays with my dog Snickers and has taken care of her when I've been away. Snickers loves Emily and is always thrilled when she comes to visit. I highly recommend Emily as someone who will take loving care of your dog.

Emily M.
Emily M.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Friendly & reliable dog lover!

I am life-long dog lover, and always enjoy meeting new furry friends! Whether your dogs are super active and playful or calm and shy, I would love the chance to get to know them.

I have been caring for dogs since I was in elementary school, spending time dog-sitting for my neighbors, walking dogs for family and friends, and living with my aunt and furry "cousin." I also have experience walking dogs for the ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Do they have any quirks or anxieties? How are they with other dogs or with children? Are there any commands or rules I should use/know? Are there places they are not allowed (e.g. on bed, in office, etc.)?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.