House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
1 Review

Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily did a great job with our two pups! She spent 3 nights and was flexible and communicative. Both our doggies seemed happy in all the pics she sent and were tired when we got home! Would definitely recommend and will use in the future!

Emily M.
Emily M.

About Emily

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Flexible schedule home full time

Personally I have three dogs; two are English bulldogs ( 4 months old and a 3 year old) plus my mix of everything 8 month old. As a proud bulldog mom, I fully understand the health concerns and special attention the breed demands both as adults and puppies. Prior to my bulldogs I worked with rescued dogs with behavior issues which is extremely challenging but rewarding. My dog are my children without a doubt, so I ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Before I'll be comfortable walking the dog I need to met them. They need to know I'm not a threat and it's less stressful for everyone. I am comfortable with English & French bulldogs along with Boston terriers & Pugs. I have worked with and owned different breeds and mixes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.