Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Judy N.
Judy N.
Jun 19, 2015
Verified Stay

Emily and her dogs were the best hosts for my little munchkin, Otto. She was also very flexible with her schedule--which I completely appreciated since it was a bit of a last minute booking.

Emily L.
Emily L.
Michael H.
Michael H.
Apr 16, 2015
Verified Stay

Our family goes on two-week trips every year, and we always want to make sure Frosty is with a good caretaker. Emily has cared for Frosty twice now, and she always makes sure he is well taken care of and enjoys his time with her. We enjoyed receiving detailed updates from Emily with pictures of Frosty, and she always responded promptly to us whenever we had a question about how Frosty was doing. Emily's dogs ...

Emily L.
Emily L.
Jayne V.
Jayne V.
Jan 14, 2015
Verified Stay

Emily sent me lots of pictures during Bubby's stay. It was great to know her whole family (including her dogs) were there to spend time with Bubby so I wasn't worried about him being alone.

Emily L.
Emily L.

About Emily

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lover Abode

I live next to McLaren park, the second largest park to Golden Gate park and love to bring my dogs there to play. I also enjoy going to ocean beach and other parks. It would be great to have additional friends at home to play as well. My 4 year old Cattle dog is always a ball of energy so he is the ultimate playmate who is gentle, yet playful. If your dog is willing ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any allergies or fears. I do not have any preferences for breeds.

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Bear

Australian Cattle Dog
5 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Tank

Chihuahua
13 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.