Emily K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Erika D.
Erika D.
Jan 2, 2018

Emily was a regular petsitter, for my two dogs, for about 5 years. She's great with animals and cares for them like they are her own. I had an older dog that needed occasional injections and oral medication daily, which Emily was happy to take care of. I always knew my dogs were in good hands when I wasn't around.

Emily K.
Emily K.

About Emily

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experience with big and small dogs.

I love caring for dogs, and have been a dog owner almost my entire life. I am a college student so my schedule is somewhat flexible and varies based on class times, but is consistent weekly. I enjoy small dogs and large dogs and would have a lot of fun playing with or walking dogs. Since I am a student living away from home I had to leave my labradoodle behind with my family. I ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

It's not necessary for me to know the dog before caring for it as long as the owner assures me of its behavior. I don't have any breed preferences .

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I can take the dog on long walks or to a dog park.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.