(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Jose I.
Jose I.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was amazingly accommodating. It was a super last minute situation and she was flexible and very helpful. Kobi has a great time and came home extremely tired. We’ll definitely be using Emily again

Emily J.
Thank you for the review! Kobi did great with us and loved playing with our dog Auggie, we would be ...
Emily J.
Stephen H.
Stephen H.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily and her husband were amazing hosts to our Tess. They have a good fenced in yard where the dogs can play and run, and two large, friendly dogs of their own if your pooch likes to socialize. They sent great photos both days and we were able to see first hand how much our dog enjoyed the stay.

Big recommend. They were very flexible with our schedule. And Tess had a terrific time.

Emily J.
Thank you for the review, Tess was a great guest and is welcome back anytime!
Emily J.
Bonnie O.
Bonnie O.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was caring and supportive of my setter with special needs. She showed up on time, was respectful of my home, was able to accommodate my own schedule and the dogs loved her. Don't hesitate to book her, she made it easy.

Emily J.
Thank you Bonnie, Arthur and Gwyneth are great!
Emily J.

About Emily

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

East Longmeadow Boarding

I have over 8 years experience working with all different ages and breeds of dogs! We have a fenced in yard, perfect for playing and some great spots to go for a walk close by. Your pet can choose to have fun playing with the two resident dogs who are both well mannered and well trained, and enjoy relaxing in their own personal space. We can go out for as many walks per day as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Auggie

Greater Swiss Mountain Dog
2 years, 10 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Norah

Mixed
5 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.