Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Leah G.
Leah G.
Jan 3, 2019

Emily is a dedicated and reliable person. Her love for dogs and the outdoors coupled with her responsibility and attention to detail easily make her the best dog walker on this app. If I only lived closer I would not hesitate to hire Emily to look after my own dogs.

Emily H.

About Emily

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pet lover, long walks, and cats!

Hi, I'm Emily! I am a long time animal lover and current cat owner. I spend a lot of my free time taking long walks through parks and/or hiking the mountains of Georgia. I would love to be able to take your furry friend along on a brief walk around town or a long mountain hike, whichever suits your interest. I have roughly 4 years experience babysitting and caring for dogs. In addition, I ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to work with small to medium size dogs. Before agreeing to work with your pet I would like to know if they have any aggressive tendencies towards others dogs, children, or show food aggression. If after a few walks, your dog and I get along well- I am happy to host your dog for a weekend in my apartment but I will need to know if your dog interacts well with cats.

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Emily's Pets

Tibby

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
4 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

If I am taking your pet on a 30-minute walk, we will explore the residential neighborhood/parks near your residence. I am open to walking routes you or your pet prefers and am happy to take the time to learn commands you would like to have reinforced while walking your pet. I am also happy to take dogs for full-day adventures over the weekend. This adventure could include a long trip to the dog park, an extended walk through town, or an all-day hiking adventure (whatever works for you and your dog!) If I am boarding your pet, I do live in an apartment. The apartment complex does have a fenced in dog park also where pets can run and play together.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.