House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
1 Review

Nathan W.
Nathan W.
January 29, 2018
Verified Stay

She stopped by got the run down where and what meet Luna I gave her a key. That night I received photos I liked that. Came home next day to a safe and happy dog

Emily G.
Emily G.

About Emily

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • HSUS Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’ll love your baby as much as you!

I am 28 years old and I've had dogs a majority of my life. I can't recall going more than 6 months without owning a dog. My dog is like family to me and I always treat him/ her as family. I understand the importance of wanting to leave your furry family member with someone you can trust and know that they will take care and play with your pup. :-) I will also bring in ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, as long as the dog(s) are well trained and aren't out of control.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.