Emily F.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Emily is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
48 Reviews

Cathleen A.
Cathleen A.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover and I was a bit nervous having a stranger take care of our dog and stay in our house. Emily came over to meet us on short notice, and was amazing with our puppy, taking him on long walks—-even in the rain. He was sad when she left!

Emily F.
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily watched our cat Luna for a weekend and she was great! She came over to meet Luna and was thorough in making sure she had all the information she needed for a great visit. We got pictures and an update on time and she even checked in on her one more time for us!

Emily F.
Kelly O.
Kelly O.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is amazing! We come home to a very happy dog anytime Emily is taking care of her for the weekend. Her updates are fantastic and we feel comfortable knowing that our dog is getting lots of love while we are away!!

Emily F.

About Emily

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experience dog walker & cat sitter!

I have been active on Rover for almost two years. My experience on the site has included dog walking, dog sitting, and cat sitting. I’ve enjoyed giving pet owners the piece of mind they deserve when they have someone care for their pet. I’ve loved forming relationships with the pets I routinely cared for.

I have cared for many dogs including my own who was a leader dog. I have dealt with puppies to senior ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Emily watches your pet

Depending on the neighborhood, I will try to combine both city waking and park walking/hiking. I will keep the dog in shady areas when possible.

Emily's Service Area

Emily's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.