Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
87 Reviews

Heidi F.
Heidi F.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough good things about Emily! She has checked on my baby a few other times in the past and even helped arrange a play date between my baby and another Cavie. If that wasn’t enough reason to rave about Emily, today certainly sealed the deal. My previously booked Rover sitter canceled on my last minute. I contacted Emily to see if there was any way she could stop in to ...

Emily E.
Emily E.
Lynette R.
Lynette R.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Shiloh bonded well to Emily and looks forward to his walks and visits with her. She was able to help me confirm that he needed a trip to the vet. She's responsive to texts and I couldn't ask for more. I would definitely recommend her.

Emily E.
Emily E.
Brian H.
Brian H.
Jun 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily did an amazing job. I highly recommend her.

Emily E.
Emily E.

About Emily

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check


I have been helping animals since a young age! Mostly cats and dogs of all shapes and sizes! I have been a volunteer with CAAWS, Project Purr and other local organizations for over 7 years. I am an off and on foster mom for the Save An Angel Organization and have worked for the doggy daycare facility, Camp Bow Wow, in the past.

I have been an artist for over 10 years and will complete ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

-You do not have to answer all of these - just tell me on a "need to know" basis!

What kind of personality and energy levels does your pet have?
Any prior training?
Is your pet potty trained?
What history with other breeds or animals, are they friendly with other dogs or people?
Yes or no to dog parks?
Are they protective or possessive with certain objects or toys?
Are they leash trained?
Does your pet like to escape via rushing out the door or jumping over the fence?
Is your dog a digger?
Is your dog likely to knock over and get into the trash can?
Is your dog crate trained/should be locked in a crate?
Are they nervous during car rides?
What tricks does your dog do?
Favorite treats, favorite kind of toys?
Is your pet afraid of stormy weather?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets


Maltese and Poodle
10 years, 11 mo. old, 11 lbs.


Catahoula Cur
4 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.