Emily D.

(4)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Jennie B.
Jennie B.
Apr 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is wonderful! My pup totally looks forward to seeing her and always gets a ton of love and attention from Emily.

Emily D.
Emily D.
Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Apr 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily has only been walking Frankie for a week, but Frankie adores her! I have such peace of mind knowing that Frankie has a break in her otherwise boring day to play with her new friend. I love getting my videos and photos of their fun time together. Emily is wonderful!

Emily D.
Emily D.
LAURA O.
LAURA O.
Mar 18, 2018

Emily has cared for my pet, three dogs, on many occasions. She is very responsible, loving and attentive to my pets. She ensures they are fed and walked per schedule and makes sure they have plenty of time to play indoors and out. I trust her completely and never have to worry about my pets when I am away. Most importantly, they love her. I highly recommend Emily.

Emily D.
Emily D.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • K9's for Warriors Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’ll be your dogs new best friend

I have had dogs all my life, I love them so much! I have a lot of experience caring for Boston Terriers, Boxers, Labradors and a few other breeds that I’ve met through the years. Unfortunately I am unable to commit to having my own dog full time, so I would like to help other people care for their dogs until I’m able to have one of my own. I will play with ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would love to know how much energy your dog has before sitting him or her. I love Boxers, Labs and Boston Terriers but I am open to caring for any breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

I love taking hikes through the woods, I also love visiting the beach. I would love to have a doggy companion to take some long hikes with on the weekends.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.