Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Tina S.
Tina S.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was great. Our old girl Nell (12 yr old black Labrador retriever) was hale and hearty when we picked her up. She can be a little challenging, barking loudly, a lot, and a bit of a night owl. Emily was great with her meds and ear cleaning. I really appreciate everything she did. If she will have her, I'd love Nell to stay with Emily again.

Emily B.
Emily B.
Patrick C.
Patrick C.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was great. All dogs are family to her, Penny chilled for the weekend and came home happy and well taken care of. Will not hesitate to Emily our "go to" sitter from now on.

Emily B.
Emily B.
Brandy W.
Brandy W.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily took a last minute booking and treated our pups like family!

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

16
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

The best care for your best friend!

Thanks for checking out my profile!

I am a registered veterinary technician with over 15 years of experience. I offer dog sitting in my home in north Baltimore City, and I really love what I do! I enjoy having my doggie guests, and I enjoy being able to provide a service for pet owners. I take pride in providing personal, individual care for all the pets that I watch. I treat your dog the same ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Dogs need to be potty trained, up to date on vaccines, and free of fleas. I don't accept females in heat and prefer to take only neutered males, although that can be flexible depending on the case.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.