Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Matt L.
Matt L.
Jul 1, 2016

Emily loves dogs and dogs love Emily. I think her own dog is the best proof that she is the type of person you want caring for your pet. Emily's dog Nala was a rescue dog who was clearly abused as a pup. When Emily brought her in Nala was not only hurt emotionally, but very badly physically as well. Through love and affection her dog is now very happy and healthy, I swear you ...

Emily B.
Emily B.
Katie  G.
Katie G.
Jun 30, 2016

Emily has always been a major lover of dogs. From the time she stopped on the side of the road to rescue an abandoned pup to the countless oo's and ahh's every time a dog is near. She is a great pet owner who treats your dog as if it is her own. Emily has taken care of my dog while I have been out of town and my dog now thinks of her as ...

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

People like me, Dogs love me!

"Dogs are not our whole lives, but they make our lives whole"-Roger Cara's.

I have a strong passion for my canine friends. With always having a pet of my own, dogs were never just dogs they were family, most of which were found abandoned or rescued from a shelter. Admittedly some of these fur balls were more challenging than others to start but with the right amount of discipline, consistency, and love, they were ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Nala

Shar Pei
6 years, 1 mo. old, 49 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.