Emily A.

Emily A.

Ormewood Park-East Atlanta, Atlanta

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Marie W.
Marie W.
Aug 16, 2016
Verified Stay

Emily has been amazing with my two pups! She spent a lot of time at the meet and greet learning about them and made me feel at ease. She sends picture updates and gives details about how they did each day. My dogs are relaxed and happy when I get home, and it's a huge relief knowing they are getting a nice break while I'm at work! Thank you!

Emily A.
Emily A.
Nichole E.
Nichole E.
Jul 31, 2016
Verified Stay

My pup is a sweet rambunctious ball of energy and Emily was so good with her, she looked for her when I came home.

Emily A.
Emily A.
Hilary N.
Hilary N.
Jul 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Emily is wonderful with cats and dogs! Highly recommended!

Emily A.
Emily A.

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Walking your dogs in EAV & Midtown

I grew up with dogs of all sizes and love them all. Every dog I've ever owned has been a mix, so I have a soft spot for rescue mutts. My dogs were a mix of German Shepherd, Lab, Great Pyrenees and Golden. I also grew up with and took care of smaller mixes: Javanese, Beagle and Basset.

I love the outdoors and would love to take your fur baby on walks around your neighborhood ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know how big and how old the dog. I'd also like to know if your pup needs socializations during the day or just prefers hanging out with a human buddy.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

I go to school at the Creative Circus, which is a dog-friendly campus. I'm happy to bring your little guy in for some cuddles and socialization. I live and go to school near Grant Park and Piedmont Park, so I have access throughout the day to some of Atlanta's awesome green spaces and dog parks.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.