Emily A.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Sabrina C.
Sabrina C.
Aug 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily is very good with my Hunter. Her two doggies and mine all got along great. She send update pics several times a day. I've used Emily several times and will continue to do so.

Emily A.
Bruce L.
Bruce L.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily exceeded any expectations we had for a dog sitter. She is on top of it and I could tell my dog, Olive, felt comfortable with her immediately.

During Olive’s stay, Emily kept us updated with photos and short little videos and I could plainly see that Olive was happy and enjoying her time there. In one of those photos, Olive has her big head in Emily’s lap and it’s clear Olive is in love ...

Emily A.
Heather S.
Heather S.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily was an awesome sitter! Luka loved playing with his new friends and she treated him like one of the family! She send plenty of updates and was kind enough to help me load his stuff at pick up time!

Emily A.

About Emily

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pawsitively Purrfect Petcare

I worked with dogs on a daily basis at a Veterinary hospital. I was a boarding attendant there and gave care and playtime/exercise to them everyday. Since my husband joined the Military, I have had to leave my beloved job behind. I have a good amount of free time to care for animals. I am flexible and I am willing to work with you if you choose to work with me.
I have found that ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Ginger

Beagle and Poodle
7 years, 2 months old, 7 lbs.

Ceasar

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
7 years, 2 months old, 56 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

Emily's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.