Emily A.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Caleb B.
Caleb B.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily did a great job with my German Shepherd. It gave us the ability to take a worry free weekend out of town

Emily A.
Vivian M.
Vivian M.
May 9, 2019

Emily was the best sitter I’ve had yet on rover! I have a Maltese shih tzu mix and she LOVES emily. Emily is my go to now haha. I had an incident where I had a sitter and I was upset by their performance, I had come back from a weekend with my hubby, and my dog had poo stuck in her hair on her bum, I would expect everything to be taken care ...

Emily A.
Jackie E.
Jackie E.
Apr 24, 2019

Shes excellent with dogs. I absolutely love the way she works with the pups and keeps me updated on what they are doing throughout the day

Emily A.

About Emily

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I just love animals a lot ?

Ever since I was a baby I’ve always had animals they are a big part of my life and have had a huge impact on me. I’m blessed to be able to do something I love to do as a job while I’m in college. While watching your animals I will make sure they are fed, taken for walks (if you want me to), and most of all I will love them ...

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Berry

Mixed
1 year, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.