Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emilia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emilia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emilia's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Emilia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
34 Reviews

David M.
David M.
Mar 26, 2019
Verified Stay

I was lucky to find Emilia to stay with my senior cat and my home. She was great in all respects!

Emilia G.
Nicholas L.
Nicholas L.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

She was great. I'll use her service again for sure !

Emilia G.
Megan E.
Megan E.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Emilia took great care of Zorro while we were away. She also very responsive to messages, and we loved the picture updates! Thanks, Emilia!

Emilia G.

About Emilia

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Sleepover

I am friendly and believe that the energy you give out comes back to you 100000 fold! I am very positive and responsible. I would love to watch your pet and treat it as I would my own.

I spend weekends working in Santa Fe, and can only watch your animals at your house during that time. The other part of the week I live in Albuquerque. I have my own business there, which allows ...

What Emilia would like to know about your dog

If they are good with people, dogs, cats, and any violent behaviors

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emilia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emilia's Pets

Koda

Norwegian Buhund
11 years, 2 months old, 26 lbs.

Zeldie

Bombay
1 year, 4 months old, 4 lbs.

When Emilia watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I take dogs to a park nearby, just under a mile away. We rest at the park and have water, and sometimes hang out for a bit if it's nice out before coming back home. It is residential the whole way.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep in my house with me, on their bed or on mine with me.

Time I'll spend with your dog
If your dog is well behaved around people and won't try to run away, I'll take them to work with me from 11-7. Otherwise, I will let them out during this time, every couple of hours (I live behind my work), and be with them at least 3 hours in the morning and at least 3 in the evening.

Time I'll spend with your dog
They can hang out with me all day. Otherwise I would make sure they had at least 1-2 hours of company a day.

Extra house-sitting services
Not a problem!

In Emilia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emilia's Neighborhood

Emilia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.