Elora S.

(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elora can host 1 dog per night.
Elora can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Elora's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Elora is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Carol B.
Carol B.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

I can't begin to describe how happy I was with Elora when I left Micah for a week. Micah was a part of the family, loved playing with their dog, and so enjoyed being with the little ones. Elora sent me pics of Frisbee time and more. I was out of town, so this was the best! I knew my baby was having a great time and loved as if he was one of her ...

Elora S.
Lacey B.
Lacey B.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Rusty had an amazing stay with Elora. She made us feel comfortable and gave us the peace of mind that he was in the right hands. He was definitely a wore out pup when he came back home! We appreciated all of the photos and updates as well. We are definitely going to be using her services again soon!

Elora S.
Alejandro C.
Alejandro C.
May 3, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Elora was so kind and friendly. She constantly kept me updated and sent pictures. My pup was so exhausted after all the fun he had.

Elora S.

About Elora

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Elora S.

I have been a mommy to fur babies my entire life. I grew up with big dogs and small dogs and have always enjoyed snuggling with them. Our baby Zeus loves having friends over to play! We have a huge fenced in yard with room to roam and woods to explore! Any pooch would be in heaven here, and we know cause our guy loves playing frizbee and catch. Our doggy door allows access in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Elora's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elora's Pets

Zeus

Olde English Bulldogge
3 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Elora watches your pet

In Elora's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Elora's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.