Ellie C.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ellie can host 1 dog per night.
Ellie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ellie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Had another fantastic stay with Ellie and her family. Lily came home tired out (which is not an easy accomplishment lol) and definitely well taken care of. Ellie is flexible with drop off/pick up which makes it easy with my schedule which is always changing last minute.
Thank you Ellie for taking such good care of my puppy Lily!

Ellie C.
Dan C.
Dan C.
Dec 18, 2017

Ellie is a loving dog owner and great sitter. She has often watched my dog for me overnight when I have gone on business trips. And her doggie, Thurman, is very playful and good with my dog.

Ellie C.

About Ellie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly dog loving family!

Hi, my name is Ellie and my husband is Dan. We have two awesome young kids and a 24 lb pom/spaniel mix, Thurman. I've always loved dogs and used to volunteer with dogs at animal shelters and used to work for a dog walking company. Now, I work from home 90% of the time and I am able to go on multiple walks with them and there are plenty of parks nearby.

My husband loves ...

What Ellie would like to know about your dog

We just want to make sure they are dog and kid friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ellie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ellie's Pets

Thurman

Cocker Spaniel and Pomeranian
5 years old, 28 lbs.

When Ellie watches your pet

We love to take the dogs out to play and will run around with them.

In Ellie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ellie's Neighborhood

Ellie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.