Ella S.

Hamilton Heights, NYC

Services

House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ella

  • Verified Background Check

energy and focus of a pyrenees

Hello! My name is Ella S and I'm a New York City native. I currently live in Harlem but I'm happy to travel all around the city. I spent my childhood scoping out dog parks, and recently have been working on farms across the country. I'm comfortable with dogs of all sizes and would like to make more furry friends. I have never owned a dog but I am a high energy person, just as ...

What Ella would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences, but if there are certain commands you use with your dog, that would be helpful to know. Additionally, if there are any triggers (squirrels, sounds, etc.) that I should be aware of before I take your dog out for a walk so I can be prepared.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Ella watches your pet

I would prefer to take dogs to local parks to enjoy grass and water and a place to run when possible, but any sort of scenic route where the dog can explore the world around them would be my initial path rather than densely populated concrete.

Ella's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.