Ella R.

Ella R.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ella can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ella can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews
Katie B.
Katie B.
January 2, 2018

Ella & Quinn are kind, playful, responsible and trustworthy dog sitters/walkers. I absolutely trust them with my dog and would highly recommend them! They are two of the sweetest and most helpful girls you will ever meet :)

Ella R.
Ella R.
Kathrin O.
Kathrin O.
January 1, 2018

Ella and Quinn were my neighbors for a few years. They showed such interest, love, and responsibility towards animals that I let them ride my horses, without my immediate supervision. They now own one of those horses and have as close of a relationship with her as I've rarely seen. These girls are very self-motivated and inquisitive. They are problem solvers and if they don't know something they will ask the right questions and find ...

Ella R.
Ella R.
Lynn R.
Lynn R.
December 30, 2017

Ella and Quinn would be wonderful caregivers for your pet. They both work hard at caring for animals of all sorts with love, patience and discipline. They are gentle but show strength in protecting animals from harm.

Ella R.
Ella R.

About Ella

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, tons of space!

Hi! My name is Ella. Do you want a fun, experienced, and responsible dog sitter? than you've come to the right place! I live on a farm with lots of outdoor animals but no animals live inside other than the dogs. The dogs go on two or three walks every day on about 20 acres of fields and forest. I own other dogs but they are friendly to new dogs. I love to play outside ...

What Ella would like to know about your dog

I would like the dogs to be kid friendly (the kids will help take care of them also). No special needs dogs please. I would like to know if your dog chases cats, squirrels, rabbits etc. so I can make sure they don't run off. I would also like to know what your dogs tolerance level is with puppies or playful dogs to make sure that there isn't a dog fight. Is your dog able to go on walks free or does it need a leash? Is your dog house trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ella's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ella's Pets


Labrador Retriever
12 years old, 60 lbs.


German Wirehaired Pointer
9 months old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.