Elizabeth W.

Elizabeth W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Casey S.
Casey S.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Liz and her family! Super flexible, and loves sending pictures during the time our dog stays there.

Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Kaitlynn C.
Kaitlynn C.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Best dog sitter!!! My doggy loves staying with her and I will always go to her for my dog sitting needs

Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Jessie B.
Jessie B.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was so nice and sent me lots of pictures of Baxter, so I knew he was doing well! She was also very accommodating as far as pick up and drop off times! I will definitely use her again:)

Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.

About Elizabeth

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big or Small- we can love them all!

We are a fun loving, active family. We love dogs of all shapes and sizes. We are experienced in crate training and potty training. We currently have 2 labradors retrievers that we brought home at 12 weeks old. Both are potty trained and crate trained and know some basic obedience commands. We also rescued a pup from the shelter and adopted a kitten this year! My hours are flexible with my current work schedule. We ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

Is your dog:
1) Kid Friendly
2) Dog Friendly
3) Up to date on Vaccines?
4) Spayed/Nuetered?
5) Any Medications (Current on Flea/Heartworms?)
6) Whats your dogs favorite activity?
7) Any Allergies?
8) Does he or she have a favorite toy and will you be bringing it along for the stay?
** additional fees will be added if animals are picked up later than 6pm when boarding in our home**

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Elizabeth's Pets

Bean

Labrador Retriever
3 years old, 70 lbs.

Remy

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 2 mo. old, 73 lbs.

Piper

American Staffordshire Terrier
2 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

We offer trips to the lake , games of fetch, play time with our labs, and even your dogs own individual play time. We can do lazy days in the sun at the park or a day at the lake chasing fish. And of course lots of love and snuggles and cuddles!

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.