Elizabeth V.

Elizabeth V.

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Diana R.
Diana R.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We found Liz on this app when we were in the midst of a long road trip that was mostly dog friendly but left us in a pinch when we were in the Seattle area and wanted to see some places that didn’t allow dogs.

I am extremely cautious and careful when finding a place for Penny to go, I saw Liz’s reviews and bio and immediately felt at ease. When Penny met ...

Elizabeth V.
Elizabeth V.
Lisa D.
Lisa D.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I found Liz when I was searching for a dogsitter for a destination wedding I was attending in Hawaii. I never left my dogs with anyone other than family so needless to say, I was quite apprehensive with the whole process. I visited a few places and then found Liz. Upon meeting Liz and her two gorgeous pups Freckles and Soldier, I immediately felt that my search was over. From the moment we met, Liz ...

Elizabeth V.
Elizabeth V.
Lisa D.
Lisa D.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Another 5 star stay for my Lola and Roscoe. Liz and her 2 fur babies are the best!

Elizabeth V.
Elizabeth V.

About Elizabeth

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dog's Home Away From Home.

I believe in quality care, and will not take a large number of dogs at a time. I want the dogs to feel loved and happy in my care, while safe and secure. The dogs will be inside with frequent outdoor playtime. I have a huge securely-fenced yard. I have dog sat many years, started a dog park in the previous state I lived in, and volunteered with dog rescue groups. I'm fine with your ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I want to make sure a non-aggressive breed/mix that is socialized with small dogs. I will take a golden or lab or similar if socialized with smaller dogs. I also want the dog house-trained, vaccinated (or on natural treatment I review) and not a digger or chewer. Must be on flea prevention.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Freckles

King Charles Spaniel
4 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Soldier

King Charles Spaniel
5 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.