Elizabeth M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Jun 25, 2018

Elizabeth has an amazing understanding of how to care for and communicate with any species of K9. She uses both verbal and non-verbal cues to work with and achieve the attention and participation of man’s best friend. Whether you need her assistance in just dog sitting/walking or you are utilizing her skills in training, I assure you she is a great candidate to choose in caring for your 4 legged friends.

Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.

About Elizabeth

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lover of ALL dogs w/big yard

I am an animal lover and I have had experience with dogs my whole life. I was the one responsible for training the pets in my family. I am a holistic energy practitioner and I am very intuitive. I understand how to communicate with animals very effectively due to my intuitive nature. The combination of my work and my experience with dogs is what helps my success in training my friend’s and family’s ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I love all dogs equally. I would like to know if there’s any dog temperaments

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Elizabeth's Pets

Dexter

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

I love taking dogs to explore the town and/or dog parks. If they are staying at my house, they are welcome to the pool with supervision. I have many dog toys and treats. The neighborhood is quiet large

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.