Eliza P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eliza can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Eliza can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
345 Reviews

Nancy G.
Nancy G.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Jax has stayed with Eliza a number of times and always comes home healthy, happy and tired.

Eliza P.
Eliza P.
Tim I.
Tim I.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Eliza and the family are great! We had used them for a much longer stay the first time which was great! Eyebrow comes back happy and tired ? Thank you!

Eliza P.
Eliza P.
Erica C.
Erica C.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Rose stayed with Eliza over Christmas and we saw great improvements in her self care at home. We thought it was a great idea to leave her and her brother with her for a weekend getaway! Play-cation for all! Eliza is wonderful ✨

Eliza P.
Eliza P.

About Eliza

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Choose the Wright Family

Unfortunately I do not except non fixed dogs.
I believe in being the best at what I do.
I continuing to educate myself and my doggie parents. I am taking an Accredited Veterinary Assistant course, We are OPCLC Certified, CPR+ First Aid Certified, Holy and Hugo Certified. Bring your family to be apart of mine while your away. An environment where they are always supervised and getting the love and affection they deserve.
If you ...

What Eliza would like to know about your dog

The dog has to be friendly with people and pets.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Eliza's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Eliza's Pets


8 years old, 20 lbs.

When Eliza watches your pet

The dog walk is going around the corner, approximate time is 35-40 minutes.
I practice the dog whisperers technicians.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I have doggie beds throughout the house and the furniture if your pup is allowed, I follow your direction 100%
I have stairs for the bed and couches, I try to keep the jumping to a minimum.

Time I'll spend with your dog
We are home full time. Your pet will never have to wait for anything.

In Eliza's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Eliza's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.