Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elissa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elissa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Julie G.
Julie G.
Mar 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Elissa could not have been nicer, she took such good care of Billy during my daughters wedding. I would definitely use her again and highly recommend her. Thank you Elissa!

Elissa S.
Elissa S.
Donna H.
Donna H.
Feb 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Elissa did a wonderful job taking care of our dog. Molly had a lot of play time and fun. I was put at ease right away knowing Molly was in her care. We will be using her again this month.

Elissa S.
Elissa S.
Lee M.
Lee M.
Dec 19, 2017
Verified Stay

This lady is very flexible and had the fastest message response time yet. She sent photos as promised and took very good care of our pet. We were 100% comfortable with the situation in which we were leaving our dog and knew Elissa would take very good care. Our dog suffers from separation anxiety but had no problems with Elissa, the situation or Elissa's cute little dog. We were very happy how this worked out ...

Elissa S.
Elissa S.

About Elissa

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I LOVE DOGS!!!

Dogs have always been a part of my family and I will treat yours the same way. We love making new friends and look forward to meeting your 4 legged babies. You can be assured your dogs will be well cared for and loved as much at our house as they are at home. We live less than 1/8 mile from the beach and love taking walks there.
My fenced and partially shaded yard ...

What Elissa would like to know about your dog

My only requirement is that your babies be current on their vaccines, especially heartworm and flea prevention, and bordatella. Please bring or email their records. Thank you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elissa's Pets

Jack

Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.