Elissa S.

Elissa S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elissa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Elissa

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs aren't pets, they are family!

Ever since I was four I haven't really been with out a dog. There was a period of 3 years during my second time of living over seas that I didn't have a dog. Besides that, I always had a dog at home. Cuddles, treats, exercise, and time outside are just a couple of things your dog will experience with me. While living over seas, I didn't have dogs, but to fill the void, I ...

What Elissa would like to know about your dog

I like to know as much as possible about your dog. I want them to feel like they are at home and I am just another member of the pack. I want to know the commands and tricks they know. I want to know what their diet is, when they eat, etc. The more I know the better. I don't have any breed preferences. I am a lover of all breeds. I do have a very soft heart for the "aggressive breeds"

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elissa's Pets

Sadie

Catahoula Cur
4 years, 9 mo. old, 72 lbs.

Princess

PitBull Mix
3 years, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Elissa watches your pet

Throw the ball around in the back yard, walks near Haskell, and if I feel comfortable with it, taking the dogs to the off leash dog park.

In Elissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Elissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.