Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elise can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elise's Photos

About Elise

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Affordable dog sitter in NYC

Hello lovely pet owners, My name is Elise, I am 20 years old. I have been taking care of dogs for 10 years. I live in Brooklyn, NY. I am a part time college student studying to be an Animator. I love long walks with my dog during the spring and summer, My dog is a Yorkie Terrier mix with a Silky, my dog is name Spankee and he is 3 years old. I live ...

What Elise would like to know about your dog

When it comes to dog sitting, boarding, walking or daycare. I want to know everything and anything about the dog such as medication, health conditions, food preferences, behavioral problems, social problems with people or dogs, walking preferences, sleeping habits, hygiene preferences, etc. I will accept dogs that are under 25lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elise's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elise's Pets

Spankee

Silky Terrier and Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 6 months old, 13 lbs.

When Elise watches your pet

When having a dog around, I play with dogs with a ball or any dog toys, I take peaceful meditating walks consist of an hour or an hour and a half of a walk, if your dog is a social dog I will be more than happy to take the dog to a dog park 14 blocks away from my house, I makes sure I give attention to dogs, I will provide heat or cooling utilities to maintain the dog’s health and I will provide dog treats (optional for owners).

In Elise's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Elise's Neighborhood

Elise's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.