Elise M.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elise's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Elise is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Elise was wonderful! Our oftentimes shy Irish wolfhound was absolutely comfortable with her. Elise is compassionate and competent; I recommend her.

Elise M.
Wendy K.
Wendy K.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

If our puppy Sammy could leave a review, he would give Elise 50 stars! Elise is totally reliable, always on time, down to earth, on top of every detail of our puppy’s schedule and needs. She was completely attentive to detail and tidy. She had to wake three times a night during her 4-day overnight stay with him, and didn’t breathe a moment’s concern or complaint. She gave him more attention and care than we ...

Elise M.
Josh C.
Josh C.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Elise was great. We had a nice meet and greet a few days before so she could get to know Georgie and understand her quirks.

Elise M.

About Elise

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving active person near parks

I’m a patient, calm, and active person who’s working at a charitable organization that has flexible working hours. I would love to walk, pet, feed, and be a companion for your dog when you need it.

I am available throughout the day in the morning and afternoon for visits and walks, and also overnight stays if needed! I can provide hour-long walks for a higher fee if 30 minutes is not enough for your active ...

What Elise would like to know about your dog

- The level of training, and commands
- Where they are the most comfortable and their farvourite places to go
- Their anxiety levels, what they might be uncomfortable with
- I’d like to know any health or diet related issues.
- Also where their favourite pet store and park, and if they like to swim or not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Elise watches your pet

I have a car so can drive to most parks in Toronto, I also live near Cedarvale Park, and the belt line where I love to go for jogs. I am good with leash walking, and training having owned a large and strong lab. I also love one on one time with small dogs throwing and playing with their favourite toys.

Elise's Service Area

Elise's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.