Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elisabeth can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Elisabeth can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

54
repeat clients
102 Reviews

Kayla P.
Kayla P.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

The one and ONLY fur-child-caregiver to go to, hands down! Lis goes above and beyond to care for and love your animals. I boarded my two pups with her for two weeks and I’m pretty certain they did not want to come back home :) She even took photos of my babies for me and kept in touch while I was away. Such a kind individual with an awesome sense of humor. I have lots ...

Elisabeth B.
Elisabeth B.
John A.
John A.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Elisabeth was gracious to meet us in town on dropping off Coco saving us a longer drive. She also sent us pictures so we know Coco was well taken care of and happy playing with her dogs.
Well recommended!

Elisabeth B.
Elisabeth B.
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Lis did an amazing job of taking our big dog in and treating him like one of her own. She even took him on adventures with her. I appreciate her attention and welcoming him into her home. I will be a repeat customer for sure. Thank you Lis!!

Elisabeth B.
Thank you, Stephanie!
Elisabeth B.

About Elisabeth

17
years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Swansboro Vacation Care, since 2011

WHY CHOOSE SVC?

• #1, your pets stay in my home, with my pets and me. They spend their time where they like - indoors or out - and sleep where they're comfortable - whether that's a crate, pet bed, or the floor, in the house, garage, or outside.
• Toys – feel free to provide your pet's favorite, but I've got balls, squeakies, ropes, treat dispensers, and more.
• Beds – if he doesn't bring his own, your pet can choose from ...

What Elisabeth would like to know about your dog

It's good for me to know a dog's attitude toward other dogs and other animals, especially horses and cats. They'll be mixing with other dogs for sure, but the other animals are kept separate as a matter of course.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elisabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Elisabeth's Pets

Grace

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
10 years, 8 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Kuma

Chihuahua and Mixed
8 years old, 15 lbs.

Daisy

Mixed
13 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Elisabeth watches your pet

Depending on weather, timing, pets abilities and training, etc., your pup may go on walks, jogs, hikes, horseback rides, swimming in a pond...or hang out on the property with the horses, and other pups. Let me know if he or she has a favorite activity, like fetch, and is or isn't up for on- and off-leash activities! :)

In Elisabeth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Elisabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.