Elaine C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elaine can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Elaine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Elaine's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Elaine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Patrick K.
Patrick K.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Elaine and her husband we’re awesome. Very accommodating in a unique situation we had. I feel there level of care goes above and beyond the standard we have received. Thank you!!

Elaine C.
Greg S.
Greg S.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Second time a charm too! Almost feel like my doggo doesn’t want to leave there, she has so much fun with the other dogs there and the people

Elaine C.
Yvette M.
Yvette M.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Elaine and family did an amazing job during Bomber's stay. She made sure I was updated and gave me feedback about his behavior as well as eating habits. I will be using them again in the near future. Bonus: we did a meet and greet at a local dog park which I thought was very generous of her time. Bomber and I got a chance to meet/interact before his stay. Big Kudos to Elaine ...

Elaine C.

About Elaine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun family of dog lovers

My husband and I have three children ages 8, 6 and 4. I do work but am home a couple days out of the week and my husband is home full time. He is my business partner who loves dogs as much as me and can handle things while I'm away. Our availability is very flexible and while at work I do come home on my lunch breaks. Our home is a safe and clean ...

What Elaine would like to know about your dog

No breed preference just tell me a little bit about your pup :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Elaine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Elaine's Pets

Bleu

Australian Shepherd
5 months old, 2 lbs.

When Elaine watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood or nearby park. We are also close to a dog park where we go on a weekly basis. Play time with balls or toys.

In Elaine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elaine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.