Ebany P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ebany can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ebany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ebany's Photos

10%
of clients received photo updates
Ebany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Kelsea S.
Kelsea S.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

I've only boarded my pup twice and both times i used Ebany. Absolutely love taking my dog here.

Ebany P.
Reina G.
Reina G.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

This is my second time using her services and omg my dog is so happy to see her and I can say for certain my chihuahua hates almost everyone. Thank you so much and I wish there was more stars I can give because 5 isn’t enough!!!!

Ebany P.
Reina G.
Reina G.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog honestly is a mess but I love my fur ball of mess. I only trust my closest friends to talk care him since he is familiar with them. This is my first time leaving my dog with a total stranger. My dog is a chihuahua about a year old. Ebany was an angel my dog wouldn’t stop kissing her it was a shock but definitely a relief. My dog came back into ...

Ebany P.

About Ebany

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'LL LOVE THEM AS IF THEY ARE MINE!

Hello my name is Ebany :), I am doing all this for the love I have for animals, I have 3 babies of my own. I am okay with giving medicines, walking, and will be providing a safe environment for your babies as well. I can't wait to meet all the wonderful babies to spoil them before taking them back home :). I have 3 of my own that get along with everyone, I do have mine ...

What Ebany would like to know about your dog

Does your baby get along with other dogs and is crate friendly? Any medicines, biting I guess anything important I need to know before hand

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ebany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ebany's Pets

Cookie

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 6 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Beasley

Chihuahua and Mixed
1 year, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Panzon

Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Ebany watches your pet

Staying with me enjoy playing with my babies (my dogs) as well as playing with toys and maybe some cuddle time :) we can also go for long walks and fetch what ever you wish I do with your pet :) I am here for them

In Ebany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ebany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.