Dyandra K.

Dyandra K.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dyandra can host 1 dog per night.
Dyandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Sean & Candace C.
Sean & Candace C.
February 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Very nice and caring sitter. I'm sure Puffy had a joyful time these days. Will definitely ask for help again in the near future!

Dyandra K.
Dyandra K.
Janet H.
Janet H.
September 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog Chester recently stay with Dyandra and her family. He was loved and cared for like one of their own! He came home very happy! Will definitely book with her again.

Dyandra K.
Dyandra K.

About Dyandra

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom loves doggies too

We live in a very quiet neighborhood, on a culdesac. We have an electric fence and an acre of grass for your pup to romp. I love to walk and will take your fur baby on two walks a day. When we aren't out walking the neighborhood he/she can lounge on the couch or play with our dog Riley. Riley is a 3yo Australian Labradoodle who loves friends. If it rains we have a ...

What Dyandra would like to know about your dog

Does your dog like other dogs?
How is your dog around kids?
Does your dog shed?
What are your dogs favorite actives?
What is his/her usual routine

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dyandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dyandra's Pets

Riley

Labradoodle
3 years, 9 mo. old, 54 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.