Drue P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drue can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Drue can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

27
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Stefanie L.
Stefanie L.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Drue, Masha and Honda are great. Jackson runs up their stairs every time. I know he’s in great hands!!

Drue P.
Drue P.
Dana T.
Dana T.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Nala had a great time at Drue's and she will certainly be back again. Drue was so easy to work with and super accommodating in terms of timing and changes in our schedule. We got lots of photo updates during her stay (which we love!) and she was clearly having a lot of fun with Honda.

Drue P.
Drue P.
Isa R.
Isa R.
Mar 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough about how wonderful Drue was! He took a request at the very last minute and was very flexible and understanding. He checked in and sent pictures and status updates on our puppy, and I gotta say by the looks of it, she was living her best love with Drue and Honda! This was for my newphew’s dog but I already know in the future we will be using him ...

Drue P.
Drue P.

About Drue

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggie Love Shack!

I am a filmmaker and run my own business from a loft like extremely dog friendly office which is walking distance from my home. Masha also works in the neighborhood and is always around. Honda and any dog that we are watching comes to the office so they are with me all day. Our dog Honda is an extremely important part of our lives. He goes on three + long walks a day and gets along ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Drue's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Drue's Pets

Honda

Shih Tzu
8 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Drue watches your pet

In Drue's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Drue's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.