Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Donna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Kerry M.
Kerry M.
November 26, 2016
Verified Stay

This was my first time using an in-home pet sitter instead of a traditional kennel, and I am so happy we found Donna! We met up with her for a meet and greet, and my two dogs fell in love with her and her home. When it was time to drop them off for their boarding, they started to excitedly bark as soon as we turned into her neighborhood. Donna sent great pictures during their ...

Donna C.
Donna C.
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
July 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Donna was great, so caring and sweet. My dog had a great time. He was very well cared for.

Donna C.
Donna C.
James K.
James K.
July 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Donna is great. Jackson loved his visit!

Donna C.
Donna C.

About Donna

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Happiest Home Away From Home

Welcome to our "Little Ponderosa"! We are not fancy, but all dogs are welcome. Whether you have a Hoss or a Little Joe, they are free to roam and have a good time, and hugs and kisses are standard procedure!

We have an adequate yard in a safe and secluded neighborhood. No need to go to a dirty, unsanitary park... It's all here! We have a neighborhood park just a few houses away and has ...

What Donna would like to know about your dog

All breeds are welcome! Your dog must be house broken and potty trained, I don't host dogs who are not properly trained and disciplined. There are other dogs who may be visiting at the same time, and it makes it difficult for them if your dog is not going outside like everyone else. Plus, it makes for a messy house and nobody likes that!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Donna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Donna's Pets

Momo

Pomeranian
5 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.