Donna C.

Donna C.


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donna can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Donna can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
32 Reviews

Dawn P.
Dawn P.
March 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup has the best vacations with Donna and her crew. He comes home happy and tired from all the play time. Donna sends pictures throughout his stay, which I love, and keeps me up to date on how he is doing and who he is playing with each day. In addition, Donna quickly responds to messages and is thoughtful in the way that she handles each dog and the safety of all who stay ...

Donna C.
Remi is a super fun and loving boy who gets along great with other furry friends including cats! He also ...
Donna C.
Aj D.
Aj D.
March 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Second time with Donna and our pup had a great time! Thanks

Donna C.
Wrigley is a super fun and loving big cuddle boy. Love caring for him! Donna
Donna C.
Martin A.
Martin A.
March 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Great as always, thank you.

Donna C.
Thank you Martin for the great review. Mia is one of my favorites. Love your girl! Donna
Donna C.

About Donna

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Park like 8 acres, I'm home, fenced

My human children have left the nest, so furry buddies are my companions now. I have plenty of time and lots of love in my heart to give to our furry friends and I can't wait to meet yours.

I live in beautiful and quiet Maple Valley on 8 acres, just a couple of miles off of highway 18 so access to my home is very easy. I have an outside potty and play pen ...

What Donna would like to know about your dog

I am open to any breeds as long as they are friendly, non-aggressive, no bite history, and must get along with cats and other dogs. Please bring written feeding and any medical care instructions along with your pets food, bedding, and favorite toys. Vaccination records and flea control records must be provided. Must be 100% potty trained, and no furniture chewers/destructive dogs. Does your pet love belly rubs, ear scratches, walks, hugs, fetching, or tug-o-war? What does your pet dislike? Does your baby prefer to be inside the home, outside, or both? I value my home, and your pets safety and comfort. Long term boarding rates are negotiable. Drop off and pick up time must be scheduled between 9:00am and 6:00pm and is available 7 days a week.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Donna's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Donna's Pets


8 years, 8 mo. old, 18 lbs.


Bernese Mountain Dog and Mixed
5 years, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.