Donna C.

Donna C.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Donna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Mar 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Donna is so wonderful! Bella is always happy to see her, and I know Bella is treated like family when she is with Donna. Donna and her husband are incredibly kind, responsive and have a wonderful backyard. I highly recommend them and look forward to Bella's next stay at Donna's.

Donna C.
Donna C.
Ryan L.
Ryan L.
Feb 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Donna is amazing! She loved our little ones and made them feel at home. We really appreciate her enthusiasm when we picked up our dogs and all the wonderful things she said about them. We have a dog sitter for life. Highly recommend!!

Donna C.
Donna C.
Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Jan 20, 2017
Verified Stay

There are no words to describe Donna! She is simply the best -- so responsive, kind, caring and genuinely loves dogs. She has an amazing fenced-in backyard and spent every day loving Bella and playing with her like her own. When I picked Bella up, it was instantly clear to me that she enjoyed her stay with Donna and felt totally comfortable in her home.

I'm looking forward to using Donna again when I am back ...

Donna C.
Donna C.

About Donna

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Loving Care - Home Full Time!

Hi! I am Donna a RoverGO Sitter, and I live close to Desert Breeze. My husband and I are both huge dog lovers. My husband keeps hinting at the fact that he is thinking about adopting a new four legged pal. I am not sure if I am ready to take on a dog full time, but I do know that we have more than enough love to give to your dog while you are ...

What Donna would like to know about your dog

What can I do to make your dog most comfortable in my home? Will he get along with kids? My grandchildren visit frequently.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Donna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Donna watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We will go on long walks around my lovely neighborhood, stretching our legs and meeting several of our furry neighbors along the way.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog is welcome to sleep wherever he feels most comfortable, whether he prefers curling up in a perfect ball on the living room couch or snuggling in bed with me.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Since I am home full time. Your dog will have my undivided attention, given the love and affection he deserves day and night. While you are gone you can be sure to rest easy knowing that your canine pal is being very well taken care of and his every need will be met. His every wish will be my command, whether he needs a good scratching behind the ears or wants to go for a long walk. The best part? Belly rubs on demand!

In Donna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Donna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.