Donna B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Donna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Kidany B.
Kidany B.
Sep 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Donna was a great sitter. We had set up a meet and greet before booking because we were sending our dog (who is on the younger side) there for the first time and for an extended period of time and wanted to feel comfortable. Donna was very accommodating and very kind and loving towards our pup so we knew we were in good hands. During the stay, Donna sent pictures and updates every day. We ...

Donna B.
Jean R.
Jean R.
Sep 11, 2019
Verified Stay

I left my pup with Donna B overnight while I had a surgical procedure and could not be more pleased. Donna was so friendly and welcoming and my pup was one happy camper! I will certainly do this again!

Donna B.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Donna was amazing! She kept in daily contact with me and sent me many pictures of my Pippi having fun. Donna’s dog Teddy is as sweet as they come and very patient with younger, more energetic dogs. Overall it was a fantastic experience from beginning to end with Donna!

Donna B.

About Donna

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- Retired teacher

I have been around animals all my life. My dad was an FFA teacher and I grew up raising pigs and having family dogs. I am currently a retired elementary school special needs teacher with lots of patience. I am home full time with my dog Teddy. We love going for walks around the neighborhood and sitting outside on the patio. I treat my dog like a member of the family. He receives weekly baths ...

About Donna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Donna's Pets

Teddy

Maltese and Mixed
12 years, 2 months old, 10 lbs.

When Donna watches your pet

In Donna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Donna's Neighborhood

Donna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.