Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donna can host 1 dog per night.
Donna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Lisa D.
Lisa D.
Mar 31, 2018
Verified Stay

I would definitely recommend Donna to care for your dog. We just returned from a two week holiday and we know that our dog was very well looked after - lots of walking, able to roam her home freely and just generally made her feel very welcome in her home. Donna responds to messages quickly and sent us updates and photos while we were away.

Donna A.
Donna A.
Kaitlyn P.
Kaitlyn P.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Donna was an absolute pleasure and saved the day when I had to fly out of town last minute. The fact she was so prompt in immediately responding to my request and accommodating by letting me drop off my pup with only a couple hours notice, she turned a difficult situation into a piece of cake. Outside of being extremely accommodating, you can tell she is a true dog lover and cares for each one ...

Donna A.
Donna A.
Sandy M.
Sandy M.
May 30, 2017

Donna lives near me and looks after my little dog whenever I go out for the evening or when I have gone overseas on vacation. She loves my Gypsy as much as I do and Gypsy is equally crazy about her. She is truly a "Dog person". Dedicated to the task at hand and extremely reliable, I would not hesitate to recommend her to look after any pet.

Donna A.
Donna A.

About Donna

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover Extraordinaire!

I have been a dog owner most of my life but due to our travels I do not have a pet at this time. My last pet was a boxer who lived to be almost 14 years old. My neighbour has a lovely dog and she has many times referred to me as the "other Mom" and often drops her dog off if she is going out for any extended period of time even though ...

About Donna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Donna watches your pet

In Donna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Donna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.