Dina & Susie B.

Dina & Susie B.

Canyon Heights - Vallejo Mills, Fremont, CA

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dina & Susie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dina & Susie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

77
repeat clients
106 Reviews

Kristi S.
Kristi S.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Finn loves his time at Dina’s and Susie’s! He plays hard all day and comes home exhausted- which is good since he has a lot of puppy energy! Dona is very sweet with Finn and he looks forward to his visits!

Dina & Susie B.
Dina & Susie B.
Steven B.
Steven B.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Dina & Susie are the best! This was only my 1st time using Rover for my dogs to be boarded and I'm glad I chose them. Dropoff, pickup, and communication was extremely convenient and efficient. I got pic and video updates every day which made me more at ease during my weekend trip. And my dogs were extremely happy to be there and were just as sad to leave their new friends haha. Will definitely ...

Dina & Susie B.
Dina & Susie B.
Mona P.
Mona P.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Dina and Susie took care of our dog when we had to go out for a day. They are wonderful and attentive. Our dog was happy and had a good stay. They also sent us videos. Definitely recommend Dina and Susie.

Dina & Susie B.
Dina & Susie B.

About Dina & Susie

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fremont Pups Playhouse!

**Last minute Guests gladly welcome if calendar is open! We only accept altered males, spayed females and doggies under 40 pounds.** UPDATE: We are now offering grooming services and nail trimming for an extra fee! Please ask for details during the meet and greet!

***We charge holiday rates of $5.00 a day additional***

My name is Dina and I work from home as an insurance investigator. That means I will be with your dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dina & Susie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Dina & Susie's Pets

Stanley

Mixed
9 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Bailey

Mixed
5 years, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.