Diane & Louis D.

Diane & Louis D.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diane & Louis can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Diane & Louis can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Hector S.
Hector S.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a wonderful time with Diane and Louis. Leaving my dog behind on our trip wasnt easy. After meeting them my fear of that subsided quickly. They sent me emails with pics despite having no cell service where I went to let me know she was doing great. They gave her the attention she is accustomed to and spoiled her just as I would. They are very recommended my me and my son.

Diane & Louis D.
Diane & Louis D.
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Very welcoming to my very skittish rescue dog. Very flexible with drop off and pick up times.

Diane & Louis D.
Diane & Louis D.
Tiffiney G.
Tiffiney G.
Mar 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Diane and Louis are remarkably warm, loving, and welcoming to new four-legged friends. They gave my dog and me plenty of time during our meet and greet to familiarize ourselves with their home and their living style.
I’ve had my dog stay with them for daycare and for boarding—both times my dog came back happy, tired, and well-loved. Diane sends updates throughout the day (with pics!) and is always quick to respond to ...

Diane & Louis D.
Diane & Louis D.

About Diane & Louis

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, love to walk!

I've had dogs my entire life! My husband and myself are both recently retired and have been traveling, using Rover for our own dog! Just recently we had to say good bye to our 14 year old pug, Vinny! Now we would like to return the favor to people in need of dog care! Dogs in our care are welcome to jump on the couch and sit with us, as well as the bed! We ...

What Diane & Louis would like to know about your dog

We've always had small/medium breeds, so we would prefer a dog that we can easily pick up and bring with us! We would like to know about eating habits and any allergies, as well as frequency for pee walks!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Diane & Louis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.