Di'Andra H.

Di'Andra H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Di'Andra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Diana P.
Diana P.
Dec 16, 2014
Verified Stay

Thanks for taking care of my 2 dogs! I received picture updates and everything went smoothly :) Super friendly family!

Di'Andra H.
Di'Andra H.
Catherine M.
Catherine M.
Nov 24, 2014

Di'andra is the best dog sitter. She is very accomodating also. Our family dog, Cozy, loves her so much. Normally he barks when new people come around. When Di'Andra came over he did not bark one time. He ran to her and stood next to her. Amazing. Di'Andra has the best spirit also. She is so loving to Cozy and treats him just like hers. She has spoiled him already. But it's a good spoiled ...

Di'Andra H.
Di'Andra H.

About Di'Andra

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

True dog lover at heart!

I am a 26 year old student at University of Houston. I live in the southeast part of Houston, Tx. I live in a two story house in a gated community with plenty walking space & that is also pet friendly with my parents & my dog Chase. He's a pomeranian mixed with maltese & he is a little character. Ive always had dogs from my childhood to now they are just a joy to ...

What Di'Andra would like to know about your dog

Anything that I need to know about the dog itself from their owner would be great. Examples: If the dog eats at a certain time, how to give medications or anything etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Di'Andra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Di'Andra's Pets

Chase Hall

Maltese and Pomeranian
7 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Di'Andra watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Yes, there is plenty of space to walk your dog in the grassy areas around the fences and around the parks in our community.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Either on my dog's bed, on my bedroom floor or my bed as well.

Time I'll spend with your dog
The whole time your dog is in my home and care.

In Di'Andra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Di'Andra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.