Diana W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host 1 dog per night.
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Diana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

10 Reviews

Von J.
Von J.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana was awesome! She sent me daily updates on how my sweet pup was doing. She was very attentive and responded quickly. Highly satisfied with her services.

Diana W.
Joran S.
Joran S.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful sitter. Very flexible and sends pic

Diana W.
Anne M.
Anne M.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Very friendly and great communication!!

Diana W.

About Diana

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Opening my home to your dog

My name is Diana and I'm a stay at home mom of a 3 year old. I recently started my own cleaning and organizing business and wanted to do much more. I volunteered at my local animal shelter and that helped me decide to open my home to dogs. I enjoy taking my own dog, Simba, Phox and our newest addition Pirate on walks. I have experience dog-setting both puppies and elderly dogs. I can ...

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Diana's Pets

Simba

American Staffordshire Terrier
6 years, 2 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Phox HeiHei

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Pirate

Boston Terrier
4 months old, 4 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Diana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.