(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Don A.
Don A.
Oct 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Diana is beyond great! Our Sadie is an older dog and requires special care. Diana and her sweet family took such great care of our Sadie. We were able to go on vacation with no worries and she updated us which put us at ease. Thank you Diana and family :)

Diana S.
Diana S.
Angie  S.
Angie S.
Apr 5, 2017

Diana has been watching our baby Ted for 2 years. She's loving, caring, nurture and loves animals. I have know her for 10 years. Shes always been a great friend. Selfless and willing to help. I would recommend Diana to care for your furry friends as she would do anything to make them feel comfortable and at home.

Diana S.
Diana S.

About Diana

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and caring.

I have taken care of medium and small dogs. Love to play, cuttle and going on walks. My children love dogs and are extremely good with them. They love to play and will keep your fur baby very active. I make sure your pet is comfortable, happy and feed. With past dog sitting, the dogs and the owners have been very pleased to know they're dogs were very well taken care off and kept active ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

Are they pottytrained? What's there active level? Do they have any health problems I should be aware off?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diana's Pets

Autumn

Dachshund and Poodle
1 year, 1 mo. old, 3 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.