Diana R.

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Diana

  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

Ready to adventure with your doggo!

My personality type is INFJ. As an introvert, strong in the F catagory, I LOVE animals! People can be complicated, but animals are always exactly who they are. I adore all animals, but horses and dogs definetly share a special place in my heart. There are lots of good reasons why I believe that I'd be a good fit as a caretaker for anyone's pet, but let's talk about the logic based catagories first.

*I'm ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I think that important information to include (if applicable to your pup) would be as follows:
Healthy/Activity Level?
Social restrictions or issues?
Medications?
If you are alright with my dog being present for walks or if you'd prefer for her to stay home?
Food allergies/restrictions?
And Hobbies? (ie - fetch, training points, swimming, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Diana's Pets

Jayden

Australian Cattle Dog and Whippet
5 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

I believe that there are a number of options to help keep your pups brain and body active and healthy! I share a number of hobbies with my pup, Jayden. We enjoy camping, hiking, long walks through the streets of Portland, long boarding, coast trips, running, and practicing our training to ensure that we are always in tip-top shape!

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.