Diana B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Diana's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

80
repeat clients
207 Reviews

Margaret J.
Margaret J.
Oct 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Our pup had a wonderful time with Diana! She loved the daily hikes and we loved seeing the daily photos of her adventures. Thank you, Diana!

Diana B.
Sue K.
Sue K.
Oct 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana was wonderful!! She sent pictures and messages every day showing our dog’s happy, athletic adventures. She hikes with the dogs in the wilderness daily . She seems very selective in choosing who she cares for, to make sure the dogs all get along. This was our puppy’s first stay away from home, and he was healthy and happy when we picked him up. We will definitely go to Diana the next time we travel!! ...

Diana B.
Marit C.
Marit C.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana was FABULOUS! She took care of both our dogs while we were on our honeymoon, and knowing our dogs were having a vacation of their own was invaluable. Diana sent us wonderful photo and video updates daily. Our dogs LOVED the long hikes and spending time with other dogs. I highly recommend Diana - we will be back!!

Diana B.

About Diana

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

5 star Canine Retreat in Santa Fe!

**Note: I am unable to take dogs under 30lbs**
**Note: 3 night minimum stay**
Thanks so much for taking the time to review my profile, with a view to leaving your very special pup with a trusted and caring sitter and canine photographer. I offer Five Star Boarding and Photography options at an affordable price!
My entourage of pups receive daily exercise, which, depending on the preference of your canine friend, will be anywhere between ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

Discuss at Meet and Greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diana's Pets

Carli

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 6 months old, 45 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

Daily 1 - 8 mile hikes on nearby trails, on or off leash, as owner permits.Tennis ball time on the acre of fenced land, shorter hikes on quiet dirt roads close to home. Complimentary treats on a daily basis! Rotisserie chicken at dinner, along with regular food. (As owner permits)

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diana's Neighborhood

Diana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.